Aamir is a 2008 thriller Hindi film starring Rajeev Khandelwal. It marked the debut of both Rajeev and Amit Trivedi, who has composed the music of the film. It was a very small budget film (only Rs 2 Crore) but managed to do well thanks to the good script and Rajeev's flawless performance. The songs are good, very relevant to the film. I specially like the Ha Raham track.

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Aamir Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!
  1. Ek Lau - Shilpa Rao & Amitabh
  2. Ha Raham (Mehfuz) - Amit Trivedi, Amitabh & Murtuza Qadir
  3. Haara - Amit Trivedi
  4. Phas Gaya (Never Mind) - Neuman Pinto
  5. Chakkar Ghumyo - Amit Trivedi
  6. Climax Theme - Marianne DCruz Aiman 

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS


Post a Comment