Hisss is an upcoming film staring Mallika Shehrawat in lead role. The film has been directed by Jennifer Lynch. The starcast of the film includes Divya Dutta, Priyanka Rawat, Irrfan Khan & Jeff Doucette. The film was shot simultaneously in English and Hindi and will be released in half a dozen languages. Honestly, I don't have much expectations from this film. The promos aren't that exciting. The scheduled release in India is on 22 October 2010.

Free Direct MP3 Links! Download Hisss songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save target As'.

  1. Lagi Lagi Milan Dhun Lagi - Shreya Ghoshal
  2. Beyond The Snake - Various
  3. Sway (Mann Dole) - Mallika Sherawat
  4. I Got That Poison (Hisss Remix) - Shweta Pandit
  5. Lagi Lagi Milan Dhun Lagi - Sunidhi Chauhan
  6. Hisss - Various
  7. Lafanaa - Sunidhi Chauhan

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS


Post a Comment