Atithi Tum Kab Jaoge?

atithi tum kab jaoge songs downloadAtithi Tum Kab Jaoge ? is an upcoming comedy movie directed by Ashwani Dheer. Ajay Devgan, Paresh Rawal are in lead roles along with Konkona Sen Sharma. The movie is releasing next Friday on 5th March, 2010.. Music of Athithi Tum Kab Jaoge is composed by Pritam. Nikhil requested these songs, so do hope that it finds a way to you. Hope you all like the songs..
Free Direct MP3 Links, Download Atithi Tum Kab Jaoge Songs
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!
  1. Atithi Tum Kab Jaoge - Amit Mishra
  2. Aaja Aaja - Pritam
  3. Dohe - Amit Mishra
  4. Aaja Aaja - Remix - Pritam
  5. Jyoti Jalaile - Vishal Bhardwaj
  6. Sukhakarta - Amit Mishra

  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS


Post a Comment