Break Ke Baad

Break Ke Baad is an upcoming romantic Hindi film starring Deepika Padukone and Imran Khan in lead roles. The film has been directed by Danish Aslam and produced under the banner of Kunal Kohli. The film also stars Sharmila Tagore, Sahana Goswami, Yudhishtr Urs, Navin Nischol and Lillete Dubey in supporting roles. The music has been composed by Vishal-Shekhar. The film is set to release on 26 November 2010.
Free Direct MP3 Links! Download Break Ke Baad songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save target As'.

  1. Adhoore - Vishal Dadlani & Alyssa Mendonsa
  2. Ajab Leher - Neeraj Shridhar, Shekhar Ravjiani & Vishal Dadlani
  3. Dhoop Ke Makaan - Shekhar, Sunidhi Chauhan, Caralisa & Mikey
  4. Dooriyan Hain Zaroori - Vishal Dadlani & Monica Dogra
  5. Main Jiyoonga - Nikhil D’Souza, Mikey Mcclearyu & Gino Banks
  6. Don’t Worry About Me - Vishal Dadlani
  7. Adhoore (Remix) - Vishal Dadlani & Alyssa Mendonsa
  8. Dhoop Ke Makaan (Acoustic) - Shekhar Ravjiani & Sunidhi Chauhan

  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS


Post a Comment