All Himesh Reshammiya fans, time to cheer up! After a not-so-good performance by Radio, Himesh is all set to light up the 70mm screen with his upcoming film Kajraare. directed by Pooja Bhatt. The film also stars Mona Lizza in lead role and will be releasing on 6 August, 2010.

Kajraare Songs Download Kajrare Songs
Kajraare songs have been composed by Himesh with lyrics from Sameer. I have got many requests for Kajrare songs in the past month, HR fans hope you like them..

Free Direct MP3 Links! To download Kajraare songs
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

  1. Kajra Kajra Kajraare - Himesh Reshammiya & Sunidhi Chauhan
  2. Rabba Luck Barsa - Himesh Reshammiya
  3. Aafreen - Himesh Reshammiya & Harshdeep Kaur
  4. Tujhe Dekh Ke Armaan Jaage - Himesh Reshammiya & Shreya Ghoshal
  5. Teriyan Meriyan - Himesh Reshammiya & Shreya Ghoshal
  6. Woh Lamha Phir Se Jeena Hai - Himesh Reshammiya & Harshdeep Kaur
  7. Sanu Guzara Zamana - Himesh Reshammiya & Sunidhi Chauhan
  8. Kajra Kajra Kajraare (Party Mix) - Himesh Reshammiya & Sunidhi Chauhan
  9. Rabba Luck Barsa (Party Mix) - Himesh Reshammiya
  10. Woh Lamha Phir Se Jeena Hai (Party Mix) - Himesh Reshammiya & Sunidhi Chauhan
  11. Sanu Guzara Zamana (Party Mix) - Himesh Reshammiya & Sunidhi Chauhan

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS


Post a Comment