Wake Up Sid

Wake Up Sid is a forthcoming romantic comedy movie, directed by debutante Ayaan Mukherjee, and scheduled to release on October 2, 2009. The movie is Mumbai-based romance about urban relationships and revolves around a good looking young guy (Ranbir Kapoor) who falls for an older and simple woman (Konkona Sen Sharma), a writer from Kolkata.

Wake Up Sid Songs

The film starts with the story of Sidharth Mehra (Ranbir Kapoor), a lazy, unmotivated slacker from Mumbai whose life undergoes a series of changes after taking his final year college exams. Sid's world is breezy, carefree, and without any true responsibilities. The most important elements in his life are his friends, his camera, his car, and his X-box 360. The plot looks cool! Lets hope this movie turns to be great.

BTW music, it's from one of the best trio's Shankar-Eshaan-Loy with lyrics from Javed Akhtar. Enough talking from me, now download the songs and check them out. Hope you like them

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Wake Up Sid songs
Right click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!!
  1. Aaj Kal Zindagi - Shankar Mahadevan
  2. Iktara - Kavita Seth, Amitabh Bhattacharya
  3. Kya Karoon - Clinton Cerejo
  4. Life Is Crazy - Shankar Mahadevan, Uday
  5. Wake Up Sid - Club Mix - Shankar Mahadevan
  6. Wake Up Sid - Shankar Mahadevan

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS


Post a Comment